Skip links and keyboard navigation

Regional service

QRIDA has a network of eleven Regional Area Managers based throughout regional Queensland who provide up-to-date information on QRIDA’s programs to producers, small business operators, bankers, accountants and government agencies. Our Regional Area Managers are also available to meet on-farm to help producers with their queries and assist with their applications. Our Regional Area Managers are local to you and ready to discuss your business needs. Their knowledge will ensure you obtain accurate information and support throughout your application process.

To further reach customers and stakeholders, our Regional Area Managers and head office staff attend a range of events, conferences and field days throughout Queensland. Visit our Events Calendar to see where a QRIDA representative will next be available to discuss your financial options with you.

View the Regional Area Manager map.

Our Regional Area Managers

Location

Contact details

Address

Headshot of QRAA Innisfail CLO Sam Spina Sam Spina
Far North and Gulf


Mobile: 0429 497 757
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: sam.spina@qrida.qld.gov.au

Centre for Wet Tropics Agriculture
Experimental Station Road

PO Box 20
SOUTH JOHNSTONE QLD 4859

Elizabeth AhernElizabeth Ahern
North


Mobile: 0408 180 644
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: elizabeth.ahern@qrida.qld.gov.au

Ground Floor, Verde Building
445 Flinders Street
TOWNSVILLE QLD 4810

Phillipa GilmorePhillipa Gilmore
North West and Gulf


Mobile: 0427 007 240
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: phillipa.gilmore@qrida.qld.gov.au

DAF Building
48 Daintree Street

PO Box 53
CLONCURRY QLD 4824

Headshot of QRAA Mackay CLO Peter Crowley Peter Crowley
Central Coast and Whitsundays


Mobile: 0427 770 147
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: peter.crowley@qrida.qld.gov.au

Mackay DAF Offices
30 Tennyson Street

PO Box 668
MACKAY QLD 4740

John Metelli headshot
John Metelli
Capricornia


Mobile: 0417 775 245
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: john.metelli@qrida.qld.gov.au

Central Region DAF Office
25 Yeppoon Road

PO Box 6014
PARKHURST, QLD, 4702

QRAA CLO Bradley Whittington

Bradley Whittington
Central Highlands and West


Mobile: 0417 775 345
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: bradley.whittington@qrida.qld.gov.au

Emerald DAF Office
99 Hospital Road

DAF LMB 6
EMERALD QLD 4720

Longreach DAF Office
Landsborough Highway
LONGREACH QLD 4730

Headshot of QRAA Bundaberg CLOMark Barrett Mark Barrett
Wide Bay and Fraser Coast


Mobile: 0417 775 547
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: mark.barrett@qrida.qld.gov.au

DNRM Building
16-32 Enterprise Street

PO Box 1167
BUNDABERG QLD 4670

Cindy Godden

Cynthia Godden
Gympie, Burnett and
Sunshine Coast


Mobile: 0417 778 317
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: cynthia.godden@qrida.qld.gov.au

J Bjelke-Petersen Research Station
214 Kingaroy-Cooyar Road

PO Box 23
KINGAROY QLD 4610

Terry PulsfordTerry Pulsford
Maranoa and South West


Mobile: 0427 029 141
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: terry.pulsford@qrida.qld.gov.au

DAF Building
290 Raglan St

GPO Box 308
ROMA QLD 4455

Headshot of QRAA Toowoomba CLO Kate Dunk Kate Dunk
Darling Downs and Lockyer


Mobile: 0427 690 448
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: kate.dunk@qrida.qld.gov.au

South Region DAF Office
203 Tor Street

PO Box 102
TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350

Brian Coe
South East - Head Office


Mobile: 0427 763 787
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: brian.coe@qrida.qld.gov.au

Santos Place
32 Turbot St.

GPO Box 211
BRISBANE QLD 4001

Testimonials

“The application process did seem a little bit daunting at the beginning of the process, but all worth it! Meet your local Regional Area Manager - they’re a great help, and having the low interest loan can only benefit you at the end of the day.”

“QRIDA has been excellent to deal with and having a Regional Area Manager come on-farm to assess our situation, gave them a better perspective on what we are doing and what we are going through.”

Last updated
25 June 2020