Skip links and keyboard navigation

Regional service

QRIDA has a network of ten Regional Area Managers based throughout regional Queensland who provide up-to-date information on QRIDA’s programs to producers, small business operators, bankers, accountants and government agencies. Our Regional Area Managers are also available to meet on-farm to help producers with their queries and assist with their applications. Our Regional Area Managers are local to you and ready to discuss your business needs. Their knowledge will ensure you obtain accurate information and support throughout your application process.

To further reach customers and stakeholders, our Regional Area Managers and head office staff attend a range of events, conferences and field days throughout Queensland. Visit our Events Calendar to see where a QRIDA representative will next be available to discuss your financial options with you.

View the Regional Area Manager map.

Our Regional Area Managers

Location

Contact details

Address

Mark-Barret

Mark Barrett
Wide Bay and Fraser Coast

 

Mobile: 0417 775 547
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: mark.barrett@qrida.qld.gov.au

 

DNRM Building
16-32 Enterprise Street
PO Box 1167
BUNDABERG QLD 4670

Sam-Spina

Sam Spina
Far North and Gulf

Mobile: 0429 497 757
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: sam.spina@qrida.qld.gov.au

Centre for Wet Tropics Agriculture
Experimental Station Road
PO Box 20
SOUTH JOHNSTONE QLD 4859

Jessica Christeson

Jessica Christeson
North West and Gulf

Mobile: 0427 007 240
Freecall 1800 623 946 
Email: jessica.christeson@qrida.qld.gov.au
DAF Building
31-37 Daintree Street
PO Box 53
CLONCURRY QLD 4824 

Cindy Godden

Cynthia Godden
Gympie, Burnett and
Sunshine Coast

Mobile: 0417 778 317
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: cynthia.godden@qrida.qld.gov.au

J Bjelke-Petersen Research Station
214 Kingaroy-Cooyar Road
PO Box 23
KINGAROY QLD 4610

QRIDA CLO Bradley Whittington

Bradley Whittington
Central Highlands and West

Mobile: 0417 775 345
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: bradley.whittington@qrida.qld.gov.au

Emerald DAF Office
99 Hospital Road
DAF LMB 6
EMERALD QLD 4720

Longreach DAF Office
Landsborough Highway
LONGREACH QLD 4730

Peter-Crowley

Peter Crowley
North

Mobile: 0427 770 147
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: peter.crowley@qrida.qld.gov.au

Mackay DAF Offices
30 Tennyson Street
PO Box 668
MACKAY QLD 4740

John Metelli

John Metelli
Capricornia

Mobile: 0417 775 245
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: john.metelli@qrida.qld.gov.au

Central Region DAF Office
25 Yeppoon Road
PARKHURST
PO Box 6014
RED HILL ROCKHAMPTON QLD 4701

Tony Koch

Tony Koch
Maranoa and South West

Mobile: 0427 029 141
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: tony.koch@qrida.qld.gov.au

Roma DAF Building
290 Raglan Street
PO Box 308
ROMA QLD 4455

Headshot of QRIDA Toowoomba CLO Kate Dunk

Kate Dunk
Darling Downs and Lockyer

Mobile: 0427 690 448
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: kate.dunk@qrida.qld.gov.au

South Region DAF Office
203 Tor Street
PO Box 102
TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350


 

Brian Coe
South East - Head Office 
 
Mobile: 0427 763 787
Freecall 1800 623 946
Email: brian.coe@qrida.qld.gov.au

Santos Place
32 Turbot St. 
BRISBANE QLD 4000

Testimonials

“The application process did seem a little bit daunting at the beginning of the process, but all worth it! Meet your local Regional Area Manager - they’re a great help, and having the low interest loan can only benefit you at the end of the day.”

“QRIDA has been excellent to deal with and having a Regional Area Manager come on-farm to assess our situation, gave them a better perspective on what we are doing and what we are going through.”

“Sam Spina was a great help – he took the time to come out to the farm and helped me through the application step by step."

"Peter Crowley was great to deal with. He provided all the information I needed and it was helpful to have someone in the region I could meet with about my application.”

Last updated
5 August 2019