Skip links and keyboard navigation

DAF Industry Development Contacts

Department of Agriculture and Fisheries (DAF) Industry Development Contacts

Local DAF Industry Development Officers are available to assist with your Rural Economic Development Grant application and the development and planning of your rural economic project and business.

South EAST QLD - DAF

Jason

Keating

A/Regional Director, South East

Gympie

5480 4428

0411 271 674

jason.keating@daf.qld.gov.au

Rohan

Allen

A/Manager, Agribusiness Development

Brisbane

3096 6355

0408 769 918

rohan.allen@daf.qld.gov.au

Stephanie

Denman

Senior Agribusiness Development Officer

Kingaroy

4182 1825

0431 862 372

stephanie.denman@daf.qld.gov.au

Mathew

Johnston

Principal Agribusiness Development (Planning) Officer

Nambour

5381 1314

0467 817 476

mathew.johnston@daf.qld.gov.au

Zane

Nicholls

Agribusiness Development Officer

Nambour

5381 1391

0412 032 965

zane.nicholls@daf.qld.gov.au

Leath

Stewart

Principal Agribusiness Development Officer

Bundaberg

4131 2358

 

leath.stewart@daf.qld.gov.au

Andrew


Voigt  

Senior Agribusiness Development Officer  

Gatton 

5346 9547 

0467 801 186 

andrew.voigt@daf.qld.gov.au

Central QLD - DAF

Lew

Markey

Manager Industry Development

Rockhampton

48432634

0427 604 009

lew.markey@daf.qld.gov.au

Alicia

Dunbar

Industry development officer

Emerald

4991 0814

0436 673 154

Alicia.Dunbar@daf.qld.gov.au

Helen

Newell

Industry development officer

Bowen

4797 9726

0419 737 771

Helen.Newell@daf.qld.gov.au

South QLD - DAF

Malcolm

Martin

Manager, Industry Development

Toowoomba

45294288

0408 458 353

malcolm.martin@daf.qld.gov.au

Veronica

Slizankiewicz

Manager, Resources and Planning

Toowoomba

45294283

04340 748 89

veronica.slizankiewicz@daf.qld.gov.au

Justin

Heaven

Senior Industry Development Officer

Applethorpe

46816142

0455 052 586

justin.heaven@daf.qld.gov.au

Clinton

McGrath

Senior Industry Development Officer

Toowoomba

45294283

0428 102 319

clinton.mcgrath@daf.qld.gov.au

David

Hickey

Senior Industry Development Officer

Roma

46229919

0427 427 503

david.hickey@daf.qld.gov.au

Laura

Carman

Industry Development Officer

Dalby

46690815

0439 591 728

laura.carman@daf.qld.gov.au

North QLD - DAF

Adam

West

Regional Director, North Queensland

Townsville

3330 4501

0427 406 108

Adam.West@daf.qld.gov.au

Gareth

Jones

Manager, Agribusiness Development

Townsville

33304504

0417 794 929

Gareth. Jones@daf.qld.gov.au

Michael

Heidenreich

A/ Manager, Agribusiness Development

Cairns

4241 1295

0428 878552

Michael.Heidenreich@daf.qld.gov.au

JoAnn

Resing

Senior Industry Development Officer

Townsville

33304571

0455 099 789

JoAnn.Resing@daf.qld.gov.au

Greg

Mason

Senior Agribusiness Development Officer

Cairns

4241 8208

0419733 798

Greg.Mason@daf.qld.gov.au

Timothy

McGrath

Senior Agribusiness Development Officer

Cairns

4241 8202

0427 405 011

Timothy.McGrath@daf.qld.gov.au

Last updated
25 November 2019